WMFR Board of Directors

West Metro's Board of Directors meets once a month to oversee the district budget and make policy decisions, ensuring that the district's resources are wisely allocated. 

The seven member board is elected by district voters and the meetings are open to the public. 
Each member represents a district within the overall fire district and welcomes your questions or concerns about any fire, medical or safety issue.

board group pic

Board Meetings

  • 7:00 pm
  • Third Tuesday of every month
  • West Metro Fire Rescue Administration
  • 433 South Allison Parkway, Lakewood, CO 80226
Agendas, Minutes, Public Notices
 View all

Board Members
(click on picture to email Director)

Cassie Tanner, Treasurer, District 1

Board of Directors

Jerry Cassel, Director, District 2


Marta Murray, Vice President, District 4

Board of Directors

Pam Feely, President, District 5

Board of Directors

Mike Munden, Director, District 5

Board of Directors

Kristina Moeder, Director, District 6

Board of Directors

Wendy Volmer, Secretary, District 7

District 3 is open at this time until an election in May 2018.