Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Click to Home
Board of Directors Candidates
Board of Directors Candidates
Melissa Hollister
Designated Election Official (DEO)

3535 S. Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO  80235

Ph: (720) 963-6310
Fx: (720) 963-6346
Emergency: 9-1-1

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Candidates for West Metro Fire Board of Directors May 2014 Election. Click on each District for individual candidate information.

District 1
Cassie Stenstrom
Fred Clifford

District 2
Devin Howard
Marta Murray
Dan Smith

District 3
Tony Gonzalez
Joseph (Joe) Margotte
Clyde Wadsworth

District 5
Michael T. Munden

Find your district or call Melissa Hollister, DEO, for more information.

Whatever It Takes...To Serve
West Metro Fire Rescue
433 S. Allison Pkwy.
Lakewood, CO 80226
Ph: (303) 989-4307

LogoHomeContact UsPrintEmailDonateSitemapTranslationAccessibilityCopyright NoticePowered by CivicPlus